Upcoming Rides

Name Date Time Leaders Level Distance Spots Remaining
ROBO Brooklyn Morning Laps @ GAP Thu, Oct 18 05:55 AM Alexander Klafehn A /A20+ 20 Miles Unlimited
ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Oct 18 06:00 AM Patrick Gallagher
Frederick Harris
Nicholas Gigliotti
A /A20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Fall/Winter... Sat, Oct 20 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21-23 60 Miles Unlimited
Beautiful Climbs Sat, Oct 20 09:30 AM Carol Waaser C /14 38 Miles 8 of 8
ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Oct 23 06:00 AM David Hall
William Mansfield
Harv Bedi
A /A20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
ROBO Brooklyn Morning Laps @ GAP Thu, Oct 25 05:55 AM Alexander Klafehn A /A20+ 20 Miles Unlimited
ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Oct 25 06:00 AM Chris Sauer
Patrick Gallagher
Frederick Harris
A /A20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Fall/Winter... Sat, Oct 27 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21-23 60 Miles Unlimited
2 Rons Ride to Eaton's Neck Sun, Oct 28 09:20 AM Ron Grossberg
Ron Wechsler
B /17 63 Miles 15 of 15
ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Oct 30 06:00 AM Sarah Eddy
William Mansfield
David Hall
A /A20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Fall/Winter... Sat, Nov 3 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21-23 60 Miles Unlimited
The Annual Lulu's Pilgrimage Sat, Nov 3 08:45 AM Carol Waaser
Linda Wintner
B /15 53 Miles 8 of 8
New York City Marathon Ride Sun, Nov 4 06:00 AM Alfredo Garcia
allen lum
C /12 23 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Fall/Winter... Sat, Nov 10 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21-23 60 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Fall/Winter... Sat, Nov 17 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21-23 60 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Fall/Winter... Sat, Nov 24 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21-23 60 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Fall/Winter... Sat, Dec 1 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21-23 60 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Fall/Winter... Sat, Dec 8 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21-23 60 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Fall/Winter... Sat, Dec 15 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21-23 60 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Fall/Winter... Sat, Dec 22 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
A /21-23 60 Miles Unlimited

Ride Classifications

Ride Classifications    Rides are classified according to level and cruising speed:

A = Fast, with paceline skills required   B = Moderate    C = Gentle (a good introduction to the Club)   A number following a letter indicates the target cruising speed on flat roads, e.g., B15 = B level/15 mph cruising speed. To evaluate your cruising speed, see our Self-Test Table.

cycling trips