Upcoming Rides

Name Date Time Leaders Level Distance Spots Remaining
B SIG Preview Ride to Scarsdale Sat, Jan 27 09:00 AM Linda Wintner
Valli Weiss
Claire Mordas
B /14 40 +/- Miles 1 of 15
Saturday Night Fever Redux - Explore... Sun, Jan 28 09:15 AM Julie Blackburn
Sherri Rosenberg
C /14 42 Miles 11 of 12
FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Jan 30 06:00 AM Chris Sauer
Fred Harris
Sean Egeran
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
B-16 Laps Tue, Jan 30 06:15 AM Peter Stephan B /16 18  Miles 6 of 6
FOBO Brooklyn Morning Laps @ GAP Tue, Jan 30 06:30 AM Alexander Klafehn A /A20+ 20 Miles Unlimited
B-18 Laps Wed, Jan 31 06:30 AM Alice Kindheart Waltman
Steve Musso
Ron Wechsler
B /18 18 Miles 18 of 18
B-18 Laps Thu, Feb 1 06:30 AM Alice Kindheart Waltman
Steve Musso
Ron Wechsler
B /18 18 Miles 18 of 18
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Feb 3 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
Natan Elman
A /23+ (21+) 55 Miles Unlimited
River Road in Winter Redo Sat, Feb 3 10:00 AM Marc Simkin
Jim Zisfein
C /14 25 Miles 12 of 12
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Feb 10 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
Natan Elman
A /23+ (21+) 55 Miles Unlimited
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Feb 17 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
Natan Elman
A /23+ (21+) 55 Miles Unlimited
Piermont: An Easy Spin Sun, Feb 18 10:00 AM Marc Simkin
Jim Zisfein
C /14 30 Miles 12 of 12
NYCC Racing and Development Weekly Ride... Sat, Feb 24 07:15 AM James Gilbert
Allan Ganly
Natan Elman
A /23+ (21+) 55 Miles Unlimited
New York City Marathon Ride Sun, Nov 4 06:00 AM Alfredo Garcia
allen lum
C /12 23 Miles Unlimited

Ride Classifications

Ride Classifications    Rides are classified according to level and cruising speed:

A = Fast, with paceline skills required   B = Moderate    C = Gentle (a good introduction to the Club)   A number following a letter indicates the target cruising speed on flat roads, e.g., B15 = B level/15 mph cruising speed. To evaluate your cruising speed, see our Self-Test Table.

cycling trips