Upcoming Rides

Namesort icon Date Time Leaders Level Distance Spots Remaining
B-17 Morning Laps Tue, Nov 20 06:15 AM Peter Stephan B /17 18  Miles 6 of 6
B-17 Morning Laps Thu, Nov 22 06:15 AM Peter Stephan B /17 18  Miles 2 of 6
B-17 Morning Laps Tue, Nov 27 06:15 AM Peter Stephan B /17 18  Miles 6 of 6
B-17 Morning Laps Thu, Nov 29 06:15 AM Peter Stephan B /17 18  Miles 6 of 6
B-17 Morning Laps Tue, Dec 4 06:15 AM Peter Stephan B /17 18  Miles 6 of 6
B-17 Morning Laps Thu, Dec 6 06:15 AM Peter Stephan B /17 18  Miles 6 of 6
B-18 Laps Tue, Nov 20 06:30 AM Ron Wechsler
Kent Hiteshew
B /18 18 Miles 10 of 12
B-18 Laps Tue, Nov 27 06:30 AM Ron Wechsler
Kent Hiteshew
B /18 18 Miles 12 of 12
B-18 Laps Fri, Nov 30 06:30 AM Ron Wechsler
Kent Hiteshew
B /18 18 Miles 12 of 12
Best to Win Recovery Ride Sun, Nov 18 09:30 AM Wincheng Lin
Diane Best
A /A19+ 30-40 Miles 0 of 10
(8 on waitlist)
Boat + Bike Fun Cruising Sun, Nov 18 07:30 AM Susan Rodetis C /14 14 Miles 5 of 6
Bradley Beach Pizza Sat, Nov 24 08:40 AM Joseph Lertola
Neile Weissman
B /15 43-61 Miles 0 of 8
Brooklyn Tweed Ride!!! Sun, Dec 2 01:00 PM Peter Storey C /12 15 Miles 12 of 12
C SIG Preview Ride Sat, Nov 17 09:00 AM Paul Hofherr C /14 35 +/- Miles 8 of 8
central park loops Mon, Nov 19 06:00 AM Susan Sun A /19 18 Miles 6 of 6
central park loops Wed, Nov 21 06:00 AM Susan Sun A /19 18 Miles 6 of 6
Dana Hudes Memorial Ride 2018 Tue, Dec 25 10:00 AM Jim Finder
Linda Wintner
B /15 31 Miles 12 of 12
Final ROBO Morning Laps @ TOG (prep for... Thu, Nov 29 06:00 AM Jim Fulton
David Hall
William Mansfield
A /A20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
I LOVE QUEENS Sun, Dec 2 09:00 AM Michael Roth
Julie Blackburn
C /14 35 Miles 12 of 12
Let's Get Lost (Not!) Staten Island... Sun, Nov 18 08:50 AM Paul Friedman
Ron Grossberg
B /17 42.8 Miles 0 of 12
(9 on waitlist)

Ride Classifications

Ride Classifications    Rides are classified according to level and cruising speed:

A = Fast, with paceline skills required   B = Moderate    C = Gentle (a good introduction to the Club)   A number following a letter indicates the target cruising speed on flat roads, e.g., B15 = B level/15 mph cruising speed. To evaluate your cruising speed, see our Self-Test Table.

cycling trips