Upcoming Rides

Namesort icon Date Time Leaders Level Distance Spots Remaining
2 Rons Ride to Eaton's Neck Sun, Oct 28 09:20 AM Ron Grossberg
Ron Wechsler
B /17 63 Miles 15 of 15
B-17 Morning Laps Tue, Sep 25 06:15 AM Peter Stephan B /17 18  Miles 3 of 6
B-17 Morning Laps Thu, Sep 27 06:15 AM Peter Stephan B /17 18  Miles 5 of 6
B-18 Laps Tue, Sep 25 06:30 AM Kayo Der Sarkissian
Ron Wechsler
B /18 18 Miles 6 of 12
B-18 Laps Thu, Sep 27 06:30 AM Kayo Der Sarkissian B /18 18 Miles 1 of 6
Beautiful Climbs Sat, Oct 20 09:30 AM Carol Waaser C /14 38 Miles 8 of 8
C-15 Prospect Park Morning Laps Mon, Sep 24 06:25 AM Rebecca Grabiner C /15 11-20 Miles Unlimited
C-15 Prospect Park Morning Laps Wed, Sep 26 06:25 AM Rebecca Grabiner C /15 11-20 Miles Unlimited
Central Park Laps Tue, Sep 25 06:00 AM Susana Vivares B /16 24 +/- Miles 6 of 6
Central Park Laps Thu, Sep 27 06:00 AM Susana Vivares B /16 24 +/- Miles 6 of 6
CLIMBAHOLICS: Short but sweat! Sun, Sep 23 09:45 AM Richard Rosenthal B /18 38 Miles 8 of 8
CLIMBAHOLICS: Short but sweat! Sun, Sep 30 09:45 AM Richard Rosenthal B /18 38 Miles 7 of 8
CLIMBATHON: RR>Sneden>Clausland>... Sat, Sep 29 09:15 AM Richard Rosenthal B /18 60 Miles 9 of 9
Clove Mountain 2.0 Sun, Sep 23 07:30 AM Yvette Kosic
Neile Weissman
B /15, 18 69 Miles 0 of 8
Come climb with me- Pyong Gap Edition Sun, Sep 23 07:45 AM alex sidd
Danny Cabrera
A /~21 67 Miles 2 of 6
Dirtier Apple Sun, Sep 23 06:55 AM Maureen Lin
Tony Weida
A /21 82 Miles 8 of 10
Dirtier Jerz Sat, Oct 6 06:55 AM Maureen Lin
Tony Weida
Naoko Aoki
A /21 70 Miles 12 of 12
Fall Foliage for C Riders Sun, Oct 14 09:00 AM Julie Blackburn
Sherri Rosenberg
C /14 45 Miles 12 of 12
Friday morning "slowcial" Fri, Sep 28 06:00 AM liviu goldenberg A /18 18 Miles Unlimited
Friday morning "slowcial" Fri, Oct 5 06:00 AM liviu goldenberg A /18 18 Miles Unlimited

Ride Classifications

Ride Classifications    Rides are classified according to level and cruising speed:

A = Fast, with paceline skills required   B = Moderate    C = Gentle (a good introduction to the Club)   A number following a letter indicates the target cruising speed on flat roads, e.g., B15 = B level/15 mph cruising speed. To evaluate your cruising speed, see our Self-Test Table.

cycling trips