Upcoming Rides

Namesort icon Date Time Leaders Level Distance Spots Remaining
Ajo Y Oregano Sat, Jan 19 08:45 AM Neile Weissman B /15+ 50 Miles 0 of 8
(12 on waitlist)
B-18 Laps Fri, Jan 18 06:30 AM Ron Wechsler
Kent Hiteshew
B /18 18 Miles 11 of 12
B-18 Laps Tue, Jan 22 06:30 AM Ron Wechsler
Kent Hiteshew
B /18 18 Miles 11 of 12
B-18 Laps Fri, Jan 25 06:30 AM Ron Wechsler
Kent Hiteshew
B /18 18 Miles 12 of 12
C-RIDER CENTURY - HOLD THE DATE Sat, Jun 15 06:30 AM Julie Blackburn C /14 100 Miles 17 of 20
C15 Prospect Park Early Morning Laps Wed, Jan 23 06:25 AM Rebecca Grabiner C /15 11-20 Miles 10 of 10
C15 Prospect Park Early Morning Laps Wed, Jan 30 06:25 AM Rebecca Grabiner C /15 11-20 Miles 10 of 10
CLIMBATHON: RR>Sneden>Clausland>... Sat, Jan 19 09:00 AM liviu goldenberg B /18 60 Miles 2 of 9
Dumpling (Plus) Ride Series - Uma's... Sun, Jan 20 09:30 AM Linda Wintner
Claire Mordas
B /15 30 +/- Miles 0 of 14
(22 on waitlist)
Dumpling (Plus) Ride Series -- Galaxy... Sun, Jan 27 10:00 AM Linda Wintner
Claire Mordas
B /15 30 Miles 14 of 14
Final FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Feb 28 06:00 AM Fred Harris
Chris Sauer
Patrick Gallagher
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
Fishy Business Redux Fri, Jan 25 09:00 AM Charles Wang C /14 17 Miles 7 of 8
FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Jan 17 06:00 AM Paul Crowell
Fred Harris
Harv Bedi
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Jan 22 06:00 AM David Hall
Chris Sauer
William Mansfield
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Jan 24 06:00 AM Chris Sauer
Patrick Gallagher
Harv Bedi
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Jan 29 06:00 AM David Hall
William Mansfield
Mike Crabbe
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Jan 31 06:00 AM Patrick Gallagher
Fred Harris
Harv Bedi
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Feb 5 06:00 AM David Hall
Chris Sauer
William Mansfield
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Thu, Feb 7 06:00 AM Paul Crowell
Fred Harris
Patrick Gallagher
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited
FOBO Morning Laps @ TOG Tue, Feb 12 06:00 AM William Mansfield
Mike Crabbe
Harv Bedi
A /20+ 18 Miles Unlimited

Ride Classifications

Ride Classifications    Rides are classified according to level and cruising speed:

A = Fast, with paceline skills required   B = Moderate    C = Gentle (a good introduction to the Club)   A number following a letter indicates the target cruising speed on flat roads, e.g., B15 = B level/15 mph cruising speed. To evaluate your cruising speed, see our Self-Test Table.

cycling trips