Upcoming Rides

Namesort icon Date Time Leaders Level Distance Spots Remaining
"C" Scout of the ENY 50 Mile... Sat, Sep 7 09:00 AM Marc Simkin C /14 50 Miles 11 of 12
B Laps in Prospect Park Wed, Aug 28 06:00 AM Josiah Hobson B /17-18 17 Miles Unlimited
B-18 Laps Tue, Aug 27 06:30 AM Ron Wechsler B /18 18 Miles 4 of 12
B-18 Laps Thu, Aug 29 06:30 AM Ron Wechsler B /18 18 Miles 7 of 12
B-18 Laps Thu, Sep 5 06:30 AM Ron Wechsler B /18 18 Miles 12 of 12
B16 morning laps in Central Park Tue, Aug 27 05:45 AM Barbara Shimasaki B /16 24+|- Miles 2 of 6
B16 Morning Laps in Central Park Thu, Aug 29 05:45 AM Linda Wintner B /16 24 +/- Miles 2 of 6
B16 morning laps in Central Park Tue, Sep 3 06:00 AM Barbara Shimasaki B /16 24+|- Miles 6 of 6
B16 morning laps in Central Park Thu, Sep 5 06:00 AM Barbara Shimasaki B /16 24+|- Miles 6 of 6
B16 morning laps in Central Park Tue, Sep 10 06:00 AM Barbara Shimasaki B /16 24+|- Miles 6 of 6
B16 morning laps in Central Park Thu, Sep 12 06:00 AM Barbara Shimasaki B /16 24+|- Miles 6 of 6
B16 morning laps in Central Park Tue, Sep 17 06:00 AM Barbara Shimasaki B /16 24+|- Miles 6 of 6
B16 morning laps in Central Park Thu, Sep 19 06:00 AM Barbara Shimasaki B /16 24+|- Miles 6 of 6
B16 morning laps in Central Park Tue, Sep 24 06:00 AM Barbara Shimasaki B /16 24+|- Miles 6 of 6
B16 morning laps in Central Park Thu, Sep 26 06:00 AM Barbara Shimasaki B /16 24+|- Miles 6 of 6
Botsford Sat, Aug 31 07:35 AM Neile Weissman B /15+ 50+ Miles 7 of 8
CLIMBAHOLICS: short but sweat!! Sun, Sep 1 09:30 AM Richard Rosenthal B /18 37 Miles 7 of 7
CLIMBAHOLICS: short but sweat!! Sun, Aug 25 09:30 AM Richard Rosenthal B /18 37 Miles 7 of 7
CLIMBATHON: RR>Sndn>Brdly>Twd... Sat, Aug 31 09:30 AM Richard Rosenthal
liviu goldenberg
B /18 60 Miles 9 of 9
D-Sig Grad Ride Redux “Three States” Sat, Sep 7 10:00 AM Alfred Ling
Andres Gutierrez
A /19-20 92 Miles 12 of 12

Ride Classifications

Ride Classifications    Rides are classified according to level and cruising speed:

A = Fast, with paceline skills required   B = Moderate    C = Gentle (a good introduction to the Club)   A number following a letter indicates the target cruising speed on flat roads, e.g., B15 = B level/15 mph cruising speed. To evaluate your cruising speed, see our Self-Test Table.

cycling trips