Upcoming Rides

Namesort icon Date Time Leaders Level Distance Spots Remaining
(Slightly dirty) Gardens of Westchester... Sat, Jul 21 08:00 AM april tam B /15 40 Miles 1 of 8
2018 #14 Dover 7500 Sat, Jul 21 08:00 AM Norbert Phillipps
Alan Napack
B /19 100 Miles 0 of 8
(5 on waitlist)
2018 #15 Cold Spring 10,000 Sat, Jul 28 07:45 AM Norbert Phillipps B /19 100 Miles 0 of 8
(6 on waitlist)
A-SIG/A-Classic Reunion jersey Ride Sat, Jul 28 08:30 AM Yuji Horimoto
Hua Yeh
Paul Crowell
Kevin Graney
A /20 65 Miles 18 of 25
A19 All-Class Ride for FREE LUNCH!!! Sun, Aug 5 09:00 AM Alice Kindheart Waltman
Mrunal Sabnis
Alfred Ling
A /19 60 Miles 16 of 18
A20 All-Class Ride to Piermont Sun, Aug 5 09:00 AM Yuji Horimoto
Hua Yeh
Karim DEMIRDACHE
Zach Owens
A /20 62 Miles Unlimited
B-18 Laps Tue, Jul 24 06:30 AM Ron Wechsler
Kayo Der Sarkissian
B /18 18 Miles 6 of 12
B-18 Laps Thu, Jul 26 06:30 AM Ron Wechsler
Kayo Der Sarkissian
B /18 18 Miles 7 of 12
B15 - Welcome Ride to the Rockaways Sun, Aug 19 09:30 AM Linda Wintner
Julie Blackburn
B /15 44 Miles 30 of 30
B15 All-Class Ride to Piermont Sun, Aug 5 09:30 AM Linda Wintner
Claire Mordas
B /15 45 +/- Miles 17 of 20
B16 All-Class Ride to Piermont Sun, Aug 5 09:30 AM Jim Finder
Susana Vivares
B /16 45 +/- Miles 17 of 20
B16 Morning Laps in Central Park Tue, Jul 24 05:45 AM Linda Wintner B /16 24 +/- Miles 0 of 6
(1 on waitlist)
B16 Morning Laps in Central Park Thu, Jul 26 05:45 AM Linda Wintner B /16 24 +/- Miles 0 of 6
(2 on waitlist)
B16 Morning Laps in Central Park Tue, Jul 31 05:45 AM Linda Wintner B /16 24 +/- Miles 6 of 6
B16 Morning Laps in Central Park Thu, Aug 2 05:45 AM Linda Wintner B /16 24 +/- Miles 6 of 6
B16 Morning Laps in Central Park Tue, Aug 7 05:45 AM Linda Wintner B /16 24 +/- Miles 6 of 6
B16 Morning Laps in Central Park Thu, Aug 9 05:45 AM Linda Wintner B /16 24 +/- Miles 6 of 6
B16 Morning Laps in Central Park Thu, Aug 16 05:45 AM Linda Wintner B /16 24 +/- Miles 6 of 6
B16 Morning Laps in Central Park Tue, Aug 14 05:45 AM Linda Wintner B /16 24 +/- Miles 6 of 6
B16 Morning Laps in Central Park Tue, Aug 21 05:45 AM Linda Wintner B /16 24 +/- Miles 6 of 6

Ride Classifications

Ride Classifications    Rides are classified according to level and cruising speed:

A = Fast, with paceline skills required   B = Moderate    C = Gentle (a good introduction to the Club)   A number following a letter indicates the target cruising speed on flat roads, e.g., B15 = B level/15 mph cruising speed. To evaluate your cruising speed, see our Self-Test Table.

cycling trips